Skip to content

Weekend Chic: Vintage Lace Dress

June 23, 2012
Vintage Lace Dress
Vintage Lace Dress by mrsduck featuring platform sandals

I love this dress. If it wasn’t $300 I would have bought it immediately. There is something about vintage lace that really appeals to me. This dress looks crisp and fresh, but I bet the lace is soft. Vintage lace has a softer, broken in feel to it that I like more than the stiffness of new lace. Maybe it’s just the kind of lace, I don’t know… Regardless, this dress is really pretty. Are you a lace fan?

Have a stylish Saturday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

