Skip to content

Weekend Chic: Weekend Wedding Wear

June 2, 2012
Weekend Wedding Wear
Weekend Wedding Wear by mrsduck featuring clutch handbags

As I mentioned yesterday, Timmy and I will be meeting up with my family to attend a wedding this weekend. We will also be seeing some old friends of mine, whom I haven’t seen in a while. I’m excited! We will be traveling, sight-seeing, and partying this weekend, all require slightly different outfits. Here is a fairly accurate portrayal of what you might find in my suitcase (labels and high price tags aside). Timmy and I don’t get dressed up very often, so this weekend is a big deal for us! I can’t wait to see everyone! Who doesn’t love a good wedding?!

Have a stylish Saturday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

