Skip to content

Weekend Chic: April Showers

April 28, 2012
April Showers
April Showers by mrsduck featuring high heel pumps

Today I am off to a baby shower, can’t wait to see all the cute little clothes and toys! But first I’ve got to go for a run. I started running a couple weeks ago, and by running I mean walking with some running sprinkled in sparingly. But after a couple weeks of work and slow improvement I am able to go out and run pretty much the whole time! I’m not going very far yet, but you have to start somewhere, right? If you’re not a runner, I can understand that. I didn’t think I was either, but I am really enjoying seeing my progress and pushing myself to go just a little bit farther. Plus, it’s nice that Timmy and I have something we can do together, even if he has to go extra slow…

Have a stylish Saturday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

