Skip to content

Weekend Chic: Athletes & Amish Country

March 31, 2012
Athletes & Amish Country
Athletes & Amish Country by mrsduck featuring short sleeve tops

This weekend Timmy is running his first half marathon in New Holland, PA. Yikes! I’m a little nervous for him, but I shouldn’t be. He’s been training forever. I am excited to go along though! New Holland is Amish Country, so I’m hoping to see some horses pulling farm equipment, and people trotting around in buggies. As you can see, I’m dressing for potential rain. I suppose I should have included a bonnet and a long skirt with apron overlay in my outfit… Oh well. Good luck to all the runners Saturday!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

