Skip to content

Weekend Chic: Shamrocks & Shenanigans

March 17, 2012
Shamrocks & Shenanigans
Shamrocks & Shenanigans by mrsduck featuring silver earrings

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! What? You expected a green dress or top? Too obvious. I like to go for the unexpected when dressing for holidays, and by “dressing” I mean creating fantasy outfits online… Speaking of fantasy, I like the heels on the left. They’re what I like to call dinner shoes. Good for wearing to the car, into the restaurant for dinner, and back to the car to go home. Nothing else. Any more walking and my feet/ankles would literally start screaming protests. Out loud. So to balance the fantasy I included those ankle boots, which my feet would be happy to wear all day I’m sure. And speaking of happy to wear all day, I would love a pair of leather(ish) pants like these!

Have a great St. Paddy’s day, and a stylish Saturday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

