Skip to content

Spring Flowers Bunting

March 1, 2012

I saw a cute bunting on Pinterest for Valentine’s Day, and wanted to recreate it for spring. This is what I came up with. I just used pages from Anne of Green Gables, some spring scrapbook paper and some buttons from my stash. Simple. I think I may move it some where else in the house, but for now it will hang on the mantle reminding me that spring is just around the corner!

Speaking of spring being just around the corner, I picked up some more tulips at the store. On sale. That’s right, I got fresh tulips, on sale. I couldn’t believe it! Flowers are never on sale! So now I have two vases of spring to go with the paper flowers on the mantle. Spring, I’m ready for you!

Leave a Reply

