Skip to content

Stamped Washer Jewelry

February 15, 2012

I have been seeing this stamped washer jewelry all over Etsy and the blog world, and I thought, “I can do that.” Thank you to my parents-in-law and my brother and sister-in-law for the letter stamping sets! I finally tried my hand at stamping washers and the result was pretty good. I made a L-O-V-E bracelet for Valentine’s Day, and a bracelet that says “Love – 12/31/09” just for fun (that’s my anniversary). I like my finished product, but I think with a little practice I will be able to make something really special. I don’t think I’ll mind practicing either, it was fun hammering the letters!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

