Skip to content

Home, Sweet Home

November 29, 2011

We made it! Timmy and I had a great time visiting my home in Michigan over the holiday weekend. It was so nice to see my family and be all together again! Thanksgiving dinner was delicious; my mom is a great chef! Here are a few pictures from our Thanksgiving day together:


3 Comments leave one →
  1. Dad permalink
    November 29, 2011 9:30 am

    It was great having all of you home for Thanksgiving. The only sad part was watching you all leave on Sunday. Pretty quiet at our house for the afternoon/evening. Can’t wait until next time.

  2. Aunt Beth permalink
    November 29, 2011 9:44 am

    I know how you feel Melissa – there is nothing like being home with Mom! I still curl up on her bed with her to catch up on all the latest news. The biggest blessing for you and I is that we both seem to have 2 places we feel 100% at home.

  3. November 29, 2011 10:19 am

    Awwww I miss the Walkers!! Looked lovely!

Leave a Reply

