Skip to content

Happy Thanks Giving!

November 24, 2011

Happy Thanksgiving! Welcome to the Thanksgiving edition of Thanks Giving! I am thankful to be married to a wonderful Timmy who makes me smile every day. I am thankful for the home we share, and for the beautiful town we live in. I am thankful for this blog, and for those of you who read it. I am thankful for the kids at preschool, and for the many lessons they teach me. I am thankful for my family and friends, and for all the memories we have together. I am thankful for Thanksgiving, a holiday dedicated to appreciating the gifts God has given us.

Happy Thanksgiving!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tom permalink
    November 24, 2011 6:37 pm

    Happy thanksgiving Melissa and Tim. Fewer people here this year, but it seems twice as loud! Safe travels! Uncle Tom

Leave a Reply

