Skip to content

My New Sewing Table

November 16, 2011

Since I’m sure you’ve all been dying to see this sewing table, I thought I’d share a few pictures. These will make great “before” shots when I write my post on how I fixed it up, right?! I haven’t really had a chance to look into the history of this table yet, I looked briefly for a serial number or something of that nature yesterday but didn’t see one. I’m going to try to find out more about when this table was made, etc though. I’ll keep you posted on my progress. Did I mention that it still has thread, elastic and various other antique sewing supplies in the drawers? It even has two additional presser feet! I can’t wait to clean it up and see if I can get it to work!


Thank you Big Tim!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

