Skip to content

Winter Garden Tunic

August 18, 2011

I have officially published my Winter Garden Tunic/Dress pattern! Whoo!! It seemed like kind of a long process, knitting it myself, then having it test knit, then double checking the pattern… But it’s done now, and I think I can do it a little more quickly next time – especially if I don’t design something in the middle of the summer)! Thank you to MaryKay for test-knitting this, I really appreciate it! For details, check out the Mrs. Duck’s Designs page. I am selling the pattern through Ravelry for $3.00, so we’ll see how much people really like it… I’ll keep you posted on any progress!

Oh, and sorry for not posting much this week, or last week I guess… I have a couple things in the works, but nothing post worthy yet (except this, of course!)

************************************

I’m all linked up at:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

