Skip to content

Whooo Team!

August 2, 2011

This weekend Timmy is participating in a Triathlon. He’s doing the bike leg of a relay, and two of his cousins are teaming up with him for the other two legs. This is his first competition, and I wanted him to compete in style, so I made team t-shirts for them. Timmy’s aunt is also competing on her own team, and she wanted t-shirts too. And of course, if I’m going to be getting up really early to cheer the team on, I’m going to need my own shirt. So the last couple of days I have been busy making these shirts.

Poche, Duckworth, Koons

Aside from this I haven’t really done too much… I do have a few things in the works though, so hopefully I’ll have a few things to post this week. And of course I’ll have an update on how Timmy’s team did at the big Triathlon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisa Koons permalink
    August 2, 2011 9:22 pm

    Nice work, Melissa!

Leave a Reply

