Skip to content

Crab Fest Friday

July 25, 2011

Tricia and I, ready to dig in - don't be shellfish!

Timmy and I had a fun night out last Friday. Timmy’s sister (Tricia)’s fiance (Adam)’s parents (Bruce & Judi), I know, how did we even get an invite, haha, had a Crab Fest Party. It was fun to sit down at a big table with a pile of crabs in the middle and get crackin’. You could even say we were crackin’ up! Or, as Timmy likes to say, this was better than the “crab fest” that happens at his office on Monday mornings. Any other (appropriate) crab related jokes/puns we can think of??

Timmy, he was so good he only used the hammer in a pinch

Anyway, it was a good time! I smacked one crab with the mallet and sprayed myself with crab juices. Apparently the bibs were not just cute decorations… Hopefully it washes out, I liked that top!

I hope everyone had a great weekend!

Just beclaws... I know, I'm really reaching with this one

In the car - We'll be home in a snap!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tricia D permalink
    July 25, 2011 3:03 pm

    Love the pictures!!

  2. Mary Kay permalink
    July 26, 2011 4:18 pm

    Melissa, you are so funny! We had a great time too.

Leave a Reply

